FPA Board 2020

Elections where held on 21 October 2020

Nine candidates from around Australia

Candidates Elected:

  • Kearsten James
  • Julie Matheson
  • Julian Place

Official Board appointments commenced on 25 November 2020 at the Annual General Meeting included one additional, unelected, Director:

Diana has more than 25 years’ experience as an investment, mergers, acquisitions and capital market and financial management adviser, and chartered accountant.

New Board 2020 comprises:

Marisa Broome as chair, Jane Bowd, Diana D’Ambra, Alison Henderson, Kearsten James, William Johns, Julie Matheson, Julian Place, and David Sharpe

Media Links:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s